Active Directory management & automation

For you to discover and enjoy the full potential of Softerra Adaxes, we offer a network of reliable consulting companies highly respected for their experience and industry knowledge.

Softerra Adaxes Consultants help you through:

  • Product guiding and training (different levels)
  • Initial product setup and implementation
  • Performance advice
  • Onsite and offsite support
Nextware Technologies
Los Angeles, California
Countries Supported:
US, Canada, Mexico
Onsite Support: available
Point of Contact
Shawn Shamsian
adaxes@nextwaretech.com
Tel: 310-955-9919 EXT 1
PNL Tools, Ltd.
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
Countries Supported:
EMEA
Onsite Support: available
Point of Contact
James Cooper
james.cooper@pnltools.com
Tel: +01452840983
Tel:  +07790907846
HeLi NET
Hamm, Germany
Countries Supported:
Germany
Onsite Support: available
Point of Contact
Dennis Gase
gase@helinet.de
Tel: +49 (0)2381 874 7000
Bouvet ASA
Stavanger, Norway
Countries Supported:
Norway
Onsite Support: available
Point of Contact
Tor Harald Lothe
tor.harald.lothe@bouvet.no Tel: +47 907 48 078
Iniflux
Paris, France
Countries Supported:
France, Belgium, Switzerland, Luxembourg
Onsite Support: available
Point of Contact
Benjamin Devichi
bdevichi@iniflux.com
Tel: +33 1 83 62 22 09
Tel: +33 6 50 70 53 47
Catrian
Tres Cantos, Spain
Countries Supported:
Spain
Onsite Support: available
Point of Contact
Miguel de Oyarzábal
moyarzabal@catrian.com
Tel: +34 629 247 384
Tel: +34 918 047 831
Countries Supported:
US, Canada, Mexico, South America, Far East, Europe
Onsite Support: available
Point of Contact
Aaron Gustum
agustum@offsite-tech.com
Tel: +1 813.882.0331
Systola
Hamburg, Germany
Countries Supported:
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Belgium, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Luxembourg, United Kingdom, Ireland.
Onsite Support: available
Point of Contact
Roman Kuznetsov
rk@systola.com
Tel: +49 40 730 91 572
Countries Supported:
USA/Canada and other locations outside on a per request basis
Onsite Support: available
Point of Contact
Matt Tinney
mtinney@winmgmtexperts.com Tel: +1 206-778-4432
ACP IT Solutions GmbH
Köln, Germany
Countries Supported:
Europe
Onsite Support: available
Point of Contact
Andreas Vroels
acpkoelndispo@acp.de
Tel: +49 221 66992-312
Proxy Engineering GmbH
Switzerland
Countries Supported:
Switzerland, Germany, Austria
Onsite Support: available
Point of Contact
Markus Isemann
ise@proxy.ch
Tel: +41 78 817 23 33
? Waiting

Progress status: Checking...