I have a business rule that moves a users account to different OU's based on it's value e.g. when set as 'Normal' the account is moved to the 'Normal User' OU, and when set as 'Admin' the account is moved to the 'Admin User' OU.
The issue I have is that, if I change this value (which can be set as part of creating an account, or modifying it in future) via the web portal, and this results in the account moving, I get an error after 'saving' as the portal tries to reload the object details for an object that is no longer where it was when opening it.
Is there any way round this? I know I can create a Home Page action instead that bypasses the 'current object reload' condition, but was wondering if there is any other way to construct the underlying business rule to take this issue into account?