0 votes

Hi -

How can I remove the option of allowing "Copy User Groups" during the copy user process in the interface.

I'd like to have it hidden but still active so to not allow our HR team to accidently unclick it during the process.

by (140 points)

1 Answer

0 votes
by (226k points)
selected by
Best answer

Hello,

Unfortunately, there is no possibility to hide the option. However, thank you for the suggestion, we will consider it.

Related questions

0 votes
1 answer

Adaxes Support, Is there a way to disable the Nested Group function of Active Directory in Adaxes. We are using some nested groups in rare cases but our corporate ... or blocking users that manage groups to only added members and not nest groups. Rodney

asked Aug 29, 2013 by rjthompson (80 points)
0 votes
1 answer

When trying to add multiple groups to a user after searching in the group list we are seeing that selecting one group adds that one then the complete list of groups ... from the search results without the list refreshing not just the first group selected?

asked Nov 12, 2021 by techg (240 points)
0 votes
1 answer

Try to look into extending the timeout of the web interface on Adaxes

asked Jul 7 by Vish539 (140 points)
0 votes
1 answer

When we deprovision a user the member of groups are deleted and the power shell scrips only runs as removing all memberships. I can't see what was removed. Is there a scrips I can run prior to removing those memberships that will e-mail what they are?

asked Oct 15, 2019 by meyerm (50 points)
0 votes
1 answer

I would like to change department without a script just yet if possible on multiple accounts. If I cant do this then I will entertain custom script Thanks :)

asked Nov 23, 2021 by will17 (330 points)
2,779 questions
2,512 answers
6,574 comments
25,881 users